Prahran Market Trading Hours

Christmas Trading Hours 2014

Please see our trading ours for the Christmas Period below.  

Please note that Monday the 22nd, Wednesday the 24th and Wednesday the 31st December are all ADDITIONAL TRADING DAYS.

 

Tuesday 16th December:        7am-5pm        
Thursday 18th December:    7am-5pm    
Friday 19th December:    7am-6pm    
Saturday 20th December:   7am-5pm    
Sunday 21st December    10am-3pm    
Monday 22nd December    7am-3pm   ADDITIONAL TRADING DAY
Tuesday 23rd December   7am-5pm    
Wednesday 24th December   7am-5pm   ADDITIONAL TRADING DAY
Thursday 25th December   CLOSED   PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Friday 26th December   CLOSED   PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Saturday 27th December   7am-5pm    
Sunday 28th December   10am-3pm    
Monday 29th December   Closed    
Tuesday 30th December   7am-5pm    
Wednesday 31st December   7am-3pm   ADDITIONAL TRADING DAY
Thursday 1st January   CLOSED    
Friday 2nd January   7am-6pm    

Hours resume as normal

Prahran Market Regular Trading Hours

Please note that the Market is closed ALL gazetted public holidays. 

Monday

Closed

Tuesday

7am - 5pm

Wednesday

Closed

Thursday

7am - 5pm

Friday

7am - 6pm

Saturday

7am - 5pm

Sunday

10am - 3pm

close